Brasurf

Previous surf camera picture
Maroubra Beach Surf Image
View whole picture
 



  Low: 3:17 AM / 0.08 m. High: 9:20 AM / 1.43 m. Low: 3:04 PM / 0.28 m. High: 9:31 PM / 1.92 m. Sunrise: 6:48 AM. Sunset: 4:55 PM.
Surf WebCam:
Waiting 5 hrs 30 mins for sunrise at 6:48am

Surf Wall Write on the Wall

4:25 PM. Wed, May 24

9:58 AM. Tue, May 23

All out Lurline yesterday....


1:22 PM. Mon, May 22

da north end is empty, where're all the champs?


10:20 AM. Mon, May 22

All those go good with a slab and a pouch of backi.......


6:29 PM. Sat, May 20

I like to vary with KFC M/W/F and Saturday I like to eat some MSG Chinese.


10:57 AM. Sat, May 20

I like a white ox with a beer after our Maca's Family box dinner. $20 all up, why shop or cook?


10:39 PM. Fri, May 19

if your worried about a cheap bakki ource your a mug -

totally wrong way to be taking Nicatine-amides unless you are on a suicide mission


8:32 PM. Thu, May 18

If ya aint got a cheap bakki source your a mug


8:38 AM. Fri, May 12

Now they are taxing me White Ox.......


10:01 AM. Thu, May 11

Is that why you lost all your teeth. Too many years on goon. I suppose it blends in well with your nicotene stained fingers.


4:04 PM. Wed, May 10

Drug testing to get the dole soon, looks like its back on the goon.......


12:40 PM. Wed, May 10

2017 red bullCape fear is on. Is Bob Ubeauty competiting? Trevor probably won't. He's had his testicles amputated after receiving bite to his helmet. Looks like a beret with a carrot on top. Call him Tracy now. No wonder his eyebrows are grotesque.


8:52 AM. Tue, May 9

It's all part of authority....


3:36 PM. Mon, May 8

where's f**king swell gone? f**king swellnet s**t report .


12:27 PM. Tue, May 2

F**k authority https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26O9XYTSj4g


10:29 PM. Mon, May 1

You can always count on the stupid comment in this forum. They close the beach 99.9% of the time in big swell. Go for it Moon Doggie. Annette will be waiting on the beach wet and hot and Gidget will be jealous.


1:24 PM. Mon, May 1

We should protest against thsoe nazi lifeguards and surf between the flags next big swell.


10:24 AM. Mon, May 1

That wasn't the beach inspectors on Saturday morning, rather the North Maroubra Boardriders yelling abuse over a megaphone


11:43 AM. Sun, Apr 30

They are part of the RCC army who include rangers who fine you for not having your dog on a lead, not wearing a lifejacket fishing, parking on the grass and a host of other Earth shattering crimes that your rates are paying for.


8:04 PM. Sat, Apr 29

Anyone else noticed the Nazi life guards have turned into even bigger ego driven c**ts recently?


11:24 AM. Sat, Apr 29

Another Souff's shocker. Up the roosters.


4:17 PM. Fri, Apr 28

Probably do better in Lexo.....


6:31 PM. Thu, Apr 27

A half dumb copper and laywer could sit on a beach and wait for crimes and cases come to them.....Where do we sign up


12:13 PM. Thu, Apr 27

Them Brazza chicks are ok though..............


9:14 PM. Wed, Apr 26

Another day in paradise it seems


8:01 PM. Wed, Apr 26

Had Brazzer drop in on me today he frew a a left southpaw are sukkas for the strait right and tooh remover the rest of his mates wanted on but took off afta i dropped the noisy one


6:29 PM. Tue, Apr 25

school holidays are over the little fags are back in the water in numbers.


3:36 PM. Tue, Apr 25

9:39 AM. Sun, Apr 23

Farted, just.


10:08 PM. Sat, Apr 22

Just farted, Just saying,


1:05 PM. Sun, Apr 16

Me too, I'm sick of them Souffs fans throwing platic beer cups half full of piss............


9:48 PM. Sat, Apr 15

Sometimes I wish we had a missile shield


8:28 PM. Fri, Apr 14

Bye Bye Bunnies

Up the Roosters


6:40 PM. Fri, Apr 14
愚蠢的白人

8:36 AM. Fri, Apr 14

Swell back, rock fishing in thongs.........


Surf Pictures Upload a picture

UserPic1

UserPic2

UserPic3

UserPic4



Surf Links
Current Information
  Swell Height
Water Temperature
Rain Cloud Movement
Satellite Imagery

Forecasts
  Forecast Tools
How to Forecast

Watch the waves...
...while you work!

BRASURF DESKTOP

CLICK HERE

You accept all risks and responsibility for losses, damages, costs and other consequences resulting directly or indirectly from using this site and any information or material available from it. The Maroubra Beach surf picture is obtained from a computer driven camera and its content could be misleading, this includes estimating the wave size, or wave quality. The surf camera pictures are taken at intervals during the day, and the time stamp on the surf camera pictures should only be used as an estimate on when the camera took the surf picture.