Brasurf

Thanks for visiting Brasurf. Please make a small donation to keep it running.   DONATE HERE

Thu, 09 Nov 2006
Cyrus - Patrick Pulls In

Comments Views: 2458

10:55 AM. Tue, Nov 21
Stand up!
9:44 PM. Wed, Jan 3
stand ups wouldnt have gotten this wave!
4:10 PM. Wed, Jan 10
Why? ...because it's a big fat closeout...?
9:13 AM. Sun, Jan 14
kuz they only take off on the shoulder
9:13 AM. Sun, Jan 14
kuz they only take off on the shoulder
8:03 PM. Wed, Aug 27
Cyrus....Get one of Blinks. C
4:42 PM. Mon, Oct 5, 2009
nothing like being tubed
2:30 PM. Tue, Mar 30, 2010
f**k off body boarders
7:11 PM. Sat, Jun 5, 2010
paraplegict
8:12 PM. Thu, Jul 29, 2010
hahahaha its the 396 bus driver someone forgot to tell him he aint drivin no bus though
Comment: