Brasurf

Thanks for visiting Brasurf. Please make a small donation to keep it running.   DONATE HERE

Wed, 20 Jan 2010
20 Jan 2010

Comments Views: 6915

9:51 PM. Wed, Jan 20, 2010
ahh
9:51 PM. Wed, Jan 20, 2010
is this behind bear island
10:56 PM. Wed, Jan 20, 2010
yep, about 5:30 today 20 Jan 2010
10:50 AM. Thu, Jan 21, 2010
nice, get any boogers?
3:55 PM. Thu, Jan 21, 2010
yep, do want them up?
9:18 AM. Wed, Jan 27, 2010
yeh mate throw em up.. could you send some of the boogers to my email?
7:49 AM. Thu, Feb 25, 2010
this wave, is it a long or short ride?
6:14 PM. Mon, Aug 9, 2010
medium
1:57 PM. Sat, Nov 27, 2010
The name of the island is BARE. There are no BEARS on the island.
2:32 PM. Wed, Jan 5, 2011
3-4 foot...if ur from coastalwatch.
6:30 AM. Tue, Feb 8, 2011
haha yeah coastalwatch 4 footer for sure
8:11 AM. Wed, Sep 28, 2011
yewwwwwwwwww
Comment: